Home > Bexley Council

Bexley Council



    Bexley council. Bexley council is one of thirty-two London boroughs which, together with the city of London corporation, make up the area of greater London. the borough is situated on the eastern edge of London bordering the county of kent to the east and the river thames to the north.

Click here to visit Bexley Council